student senate header
senate skull

Have a question?
Blitz Senate!

committees & liaisons

List & description of all committees and their senate members (ALL their members?)

Appointments Committee
Katie Hopkins (appointments chair), Kitty Richards, Micha Rahder, Adam Clark


Finance Committee
Melelani Sax-Barnett (Vice President and Finance Committee chair), Austin Brown, Kerry Skemp, Ben Murphy, Luc Perkins, Edna Bonhomme, Noah Depper

SU Committee
Roshin Mathew and Andrew Jameson (SU Managers)

Reed Union Committee
Micha Rahder, Adam Clark

Student Committee on Academic Planning and Policy (SCAPP)
Kitty Richards, Edna Bonhomme

Residence Life Committee
Luc Perkins (Kerry Skemp???)

Library Board
Ben O’Donnell

Ministry of Propaganda (Murals Committee)
Ben O’Donnell, Luc Perkins

Occupational Health and Safety Committee
Adam Clark

Gray Center Committee
Melelani Sax-Barnett


Bookstore Board
Noah Depper

Admission and Financial Aid
Katie Hopkins

CSO Liaison
Adam Clark

Facilities Services Liaison
Noah Depper

Trustee Liaison
Kitty Richards

Alumni Liaison
Micha Rahder

Dorm Liaisons

Old Dorm Block/Anna Mann – Luc Perkins
Language Houses/RCAs – Katie Hopkins
Cross-Canyon – Melelani Sax-Barnett
Steele – Kerry Skemp
Foster/Scholz/MacNaughton – Noah Depper

Renn Fayre Liaison / Renn Fayre Renovations Committee
Katie Hopkins

MRC Liaison
Edna Bonhomme (?)

Senate Social Coordinator


Reed College 3203 SE Woodstock Boulevard, Portland Oregon 97202-8199, Phone 503/771-1112, Fax 503/777-7769