Dean of the Faculty

Faculty Meetings 2013-14

Updated July 23, 2013

All meetings below take place in Vollum Lounge unless otherwise indicated:

Wednesday, August 28, 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 9, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (grade review)
Monday, February 3, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 3, 4:30-6:00 p.m. in Psych 105
Monday, April 7, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16, 4:30-6:00 p.m. (senior grade review)
Friday, May 23, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (final meeting and grade review)

The Spring Faculty Lunch is scheduled for Friday, May 16, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. in Gray Center Lounge (Kaul).