Alumni & Parents

Contact Alumni & Parent Relations

elliot thumbnail jocks image students image

For general questions or concerns, please email alumni@reed.edu. If you have parent-related questions or concerns, please send them to parents@reed.edu.

Mike Teskey
Director / Wandering Minstrel
503/777-7593
teskeym@reed.edu
Mela Kunitz '87
Associate Director / Details Czarina
503/777-7789
kunitzm@reed.edu
Todd Hesse
Volunteer Coordinator / Punching Bag
503/777-7589
hesset@reed.edu
Rob Shryock '13
Administrative Assistant / Cat Herder
503/517-7836
rshryock@reed.edu
Office of Alumni & Parent Relations
Reed College
3203 SE Woodstock Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202
503/777-7589
alumni@reed.edu
parents@reed.edu

 

APRstaff2013
Mike, Todd
Rob, Mela, Robin